Copyright 2018 - Nzuko Umunna Ndi Igbo Finland

Present and Past Executives of Umunna Ndi Igbo Finland

 Present and Past Executives of Nzuko Umunna Ndi Igbo in Finland Ry
Emeka Nwosu  -Chairman Chibueze Ugwuoha - Vice Chairman  (Secretary General)
Kingsley Orji
Secretary Nzuko Umunna Ndi Igbo
2014 - present
Chief Clifford Osuchukwu (Eze Omenala)
Chairman Nzuko Umunna Ndi Igbo
1995 - 2015.
Okechukwu Nduwuaku (Eze ebu na afo) Chinedu Egbejimba (First Secretary)
 Chief John Enwere (Patron)  Valentine Obuegbe
Ethelbert Nwokorie
Secretary Nzuko Umunna Ndi Igbo
2009 - 2012.
Sunny Ngharam    Tom Ahaiwe

f t g m


  • To preserve our rich cultural heritage
  • To know and interact with each other
  • To preserve Igbo language and traditions.
  • To promote intellectual activities among members

Contact Us

Nzuko Umunna Ndi-Igbo in Finland
Soittajantie 2A 23 00420 Helsinki Finland
+358 45 139 2927